Admissions

Tour & Event Dates

We look forward to meeting you and introducing you to our warm, inclusive community here at Brandeis.


Tours

Kindergarten–4th Grade Tours
Tours will take place from 9:15 to 11:00 a.m. on the following days:

Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, October 2
Wednesday, October 23
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 12
Tuesday, December 3
Tuesday, December 10

5th–8th Grade Tours
Tours will take place from 9:30 to 11:00 a.m. on the following days:

Thursday, October 24
Tuesday, November 5
Thursday, December 12

All campus tours are for adults only. 

Events

"Just for Kindergarten" Open House
November 13 2019 | 6:30–8:30 p.m.
Meet the Brandeis faculty and staff who will help make learning relevant to the lives of your children. Hear from alumni and parents about how our community thrives on respect, friendship, and shared purpose.
(Dinner will be provided.)
 

Tuition Assistance Information Night

December 9, 2019 | 7:00–8:30 p.m.
Our director of finance will go over the application process and answer your questions.

All About Middle School Night

January 15, 2020 | 6:30–8:30 p.m.
You will have the opportunity to meet the faculty, experience hands-on lessons in the classroom, and learn why The Brandeis School of San Francisco middle school is the right place for your child. 
(Dinner will be provided.)
 
Brandeis admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin, sexual orientation, gender identity, and gender expression to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin, and sexual orientation in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.