Culture of Giving

2023 Spring Event

Thank you to all those who attended, sponsored, donated, and purchased items, for all your support of The Brandeis School of San Francisco Tuition Assistance Program.  

Committee List 2023

Committee Leadership:
Tahlia Bliss 
Dani Cooper 
Kristi Dravland 
Adam Eisendrath
Holly Hagens
Shirley Katz 
Alanna Klein 
Julie Lewis 
Alyce Lichaa 
Mimi Wiener Mishor
Amy Seff 
Jon Seff
Sarah Stettler
Zindzi Sugerman