Admissions

Tour & Event Dates

We look forward to meeting you and introducing you to our warm, inclusive community here at Brandeis. 

All campus tours are for adults only. 
 

Kindergarten tours are 8:45 - 10:30 a.m. 

Thursday, Sept 20
Thursday, Sept 27
Thursday, Oct 4
Tuesday, Oct 9
Tuesday, Oct 16
Tuesday, Oct 23
Tuesday, Nov 6
Tuesday, Nov 13
Tuesday, Nov 27
Tuesday, Dec 11
Tuesday, Jan 15


Grades 1-5 tours are 9:15 - 10:45 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct 17
Wednesday, Nov 7

Middle School tours are 9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct 24
Wednesday, Dec 12

2018–19 Admissions Events

"Just for Kindergarten" Open House
November 2018 | 6:30 p.m.
Meet the Brandeis faculty and staff who will help make learning relevant to the lives of your children. Hear from alumni and parents about how our community thrives on respect, friendship, and shared purpose.
(Dinner will be provided.)
 
All About Middle School Night
January 2019 | 6:30–8:30 p.m.
You will have the opportunity to meet the faculty, experience hands-on lessons in the classroom, and learn why The Brandeis School of San Francisco middle school is the right place for your child. 
(Dinner will be provided.)

Tuition Assistance Information Night
Date and time TBA
Our director of finance will go over the application process and answer your questions.