Admissions

Tour Dates

2016-17 Tours

Inquire online and you will be contacted by Admissions Associate Leslie Ticktin to confirm your campus tour. Tour dates are below:

List of 3 items.

  • Kindergarten Tour Dates

    Kindergarten tours are for adults only, 9:00–11:00 a.m.

    Tuesday, September 13
    Tuesday, September 20
    Thursday, September 29
    Thursday, October 6
    Thursday, October 20
    Thursday, October 27
    Tuesday, November 8
    Tuesday, November 15
    Tuesday, November 29
    Tuesday, December 6
    Tuesday, January 10 (tentative)
  • Grades 1-5 Tour Dates

    Grades 1–5 tours are for adults only, 9:15–11:30 a.m.

    Wednesday, October 19
    Wednesday, November 9
  • Middle School Tour Dates

    Middle school tours are for adults only, 10:15–11:30 a.m.

    Wednesday, October 26
    Thursday, November 3
Our admissions website is updated every fall with new dates.

2016-17 Admissions Events

"Just for Kindergarten" Open House
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:30 p.m.

All About Middle School Night

Thursday, January 12, 2017 6:30–8:30 p.m.