Admissions

Tour Dates

2017-18 Tours

Inquire online and you will be contacted by Admissions Associate Leslie Ticktin to confirm your campus tour. Tour dates are below:

List of 3 items.

  • Kindergarten Tour Dates

    Kindergarten tours are for adults only, 9:00–11:00 a.m.

    Tuesday, September 19
    Tuesday, September 26
    Tuesday, October 3
    Tuesday, October 10
    Tuesday, October 17
    Tuesday, October 24
    Tuesday, November 7
    Tuesday, November 14
    Tuesday, November 28
    Tuesday, December 5
    Tuesday, January 9 (tentative)
  • Grades 1-5 Tour Dates

    Grades 1–5 tours are for adults only, 9:30–11:00 a.m.

    Wednesday, October 18
    Wednesday, November 8
  • Middle School Tour Dates

    Middle school tours are for adults only, 9:30–11:00 a.m.

    Wednesday, October 25
    Wednesday, December 6

2017-18 Admissions Events

"Just for Kindergarten" Open House
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.

All About Middle School Night

Thursday, January 11, 2018 6:30–8:30 p.m.